Your profile. Your control.

See where you’re sharing your TikTok activity, stop sharing, or request deletion. No subscription required.

You can also disconnect inside TikTok

Profile → ☰ → Settings and privacy → Security & permissions → Apps and services permissions → Dodo → Remove access.

TikTok’s instructions